Knowledge Base/Products and Services/Pagezen

How do I cancel PageZen?

Jeremiah Stanley - http://www.name.com/cs/jeremiah
posted this on March 28, 2012 10:12 AM

Canceling your PageZen service is quick and easy.

  1. Start by logging in to your Name.com account.
  2. Click the domain you wish cancel PageZen for. This will load the Domain Management Page.
  3. Select Modify Billing / Upgrade next to PageZen, click the link next to "Need to cancel this service?"

This will deactivate PageZen for the domain. It will remain in your account until the end of it's current billing cycle when it will be removed automatically. If you wish to reactivate your service during this time, follow these steps again and there will be a link to reactivate your service.

**Please note that canceling this service will not remove the DNS pointing to the Pagezen server. You will need to go to DNS record management of that domain and delete the CNAME records pointing www.yourdomain.com to namecom.cloudbackend.net**

If you need assistance or have any questions concerning PageZen we are always available by either creating a ticket on this site or emailing support@name.com.

 
Topic is closed for comments